Geschäftsstelle / Mitarbeiter

Robert Neidel

Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: r.neidel@1000seen.de

Nicole Krauel

Büroleitung

E-Mail: n.krauel@1000seen.de
Telefon: 039931 53819

Nicole Binias

Büro / Info & Buchung

E-Mail: n.binias@1000seen.de
Telefon: 039931 53816

Christin Drühl

Marketing & PR

E-Mail: c.druehl@1000seen.de
Telefon: 039931 53818

Denise Haker

Online-Content

E-Mail: d.haker@1000seen.de

Jasmin Altmann

Zertifizierungen & Services

E-Mail: j.altmann@1000seen.de
Telefon: 039931 53815

Manja Wulf

Modellregion SEENPLATTE rundum

E-Mail: m.wulf@1000seen.de
Telefon: 039931 53814

Sarah Mönnich

Qualität & Nachhaltigkeit

E-Mail: s.moennich@auf-nach-mv.de
Telefon: 0151 52801140​

Scroll to Top